Ellen Janes

Executive Director

Ashley Wallace

Deputy Director

Jack Danna

Director of Commercial Revitalization

Aaron Kaufman

Community Projects Director

Ishaan Pathak

GLOW Coordinator

Jo Gutierrez-Barnes

AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator

Megan McSwain

Community Outreach Coordinator

Maura Dwyer

SNAD Program Coordinator

Maura Dwyer

SNAD Program Coordinator

Abby Becker

Ynot Lot Coordinator

Our Home: The Center for Neighborhoods

We can’t wait until we can welcome visitors again, but office activity has been impacted due to observing best practices regarding COVID-19. 
We are available by email, mobile phone, or for in-person meetings outside the office. We wish our entire community good health.
The Center for Neighborhoods is located in back of The Centre (Theater), the classic art deco building that has been masterfully renovated by our Partner, Jubilee Baltimore. (We helped out too, by obtaining funding from Maryland DHCD, etc.) It is conveniently located in the Station North Arts District.
The Centre, Ⓒ Edward Weiss for the Central Baltimore Partnership

Central Baltimore Partnership: Staff & Contractor Contact Information

Jack Danna, Director of Commercial Revitalization
jdanna@centralbaltimore.org
410.244.1775 *
Maura Dwyer, Station North Arts District Program Coordinator
mdwyer@centralbaltimore.org
410.916.3197
Ken Gelula, Special Projects**
kgelula@centralbaltimore.org 
410.244.1775 *
Jo Gutierrez-Barnes, Americorp Volunteer Coordinator jogutierrezbarnes@centralbaltimore.org
202-854-1550
Ellen Janes, Executive Director
ejanes@centralbaltimore.org
443.717.3473
Aaron Kaufman, Community Projects Director
akaufman@centralbaltimore.org
203.644.7862
Megan McSwain, Community Outreach Coordinator mmcswain@centralbaltimore.org
410.244.1775 *
Ishaan Pathak, GLOW Coordinator
Ipathak@centralbaltimore.org
410.244.1775 *
Ashley Wallace, Deputy Director
awallace@centralbaltimore.org
715.292.0801
Edward Weiss, Digital Media Content Provider**
eweiss@centralbaltimore.org
718.552.0886
 
 

**Indicates Contractor

  *Indicates Main CBP Phone (410.244.1775)